Faculty & Staff | Media Studies

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Members

Dr. Jeffrey Adams

Associate Professor

jtadams@uncg.edu


Matthew Barr, MFA

Professor

m_barr@uncg.edu
219 Brown Building


logo

Fausto Barrionuevo

Lecturer

f_barrio@uncg.edu


Jennida Chase

Assistant Professor

jmchase@uncg.edu


logo

Dr. David Cook

Professor

dacook2@uncg.edu


Frank Donaldson, MA

Senior Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Studies

fpdonald@uncg.edu
211 Brown Building


Dr. Emily Edwards

Professor

ededward@uncg.edu
214 Brown Building


Michael Frierson

Dr. Michael Frierson

Professor

frierson@uncg.edu
201 Brown Building


logo

Hassan Pitts

Lecturer
Department Engineer

hbpitts@uncg.edu


logo

Dr. Kimberlianne Podlas

Professor
Department Head

k_podlas@uncg.edu


logo

Kevin Wells, MFA

Lecturer

krwells@uncg.edu
220 Brown Building


Staff

logo

Julie Cullen

Administrative Assistant

jbcullen@uncg.edu
336-334-5360