Faculty & Staff | Media Studies

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Members

Dr. Jeffrey Adams

Associate Professor

jtadams@uncg.edu
336-334-5360


Matthew Barr, MFA

Professor

m_barr@uncg.edu
219 Brown Building
336-334-3887


Jennida Chase

Assistant Professor

jmchase@uncg.edu


logo

Dr. David Cook

Professor

dacook2@uncg.edu
336-334-5360


Frank Donaldson, MA

Senior Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Studies

fpdonald@uncg.edu
211 Brown Building
336-334-4146


Dr. Emily Edwards

Professor

ededward@uncg.edu
214 Brown Building
336-334-5360


Dr. Michael Frierson

Professor

frierson@uncg.edu
201 Brown Building
336-334-5360


logo

Dr. Kimberlianne Podlas, Esq.

Professor
Department Head

k_podlas@uncg.edu
336-334-5360


Ken Terres

Lecturer
Department Engineer

kgterres@uncg.edu
336-334-4223


logo

Kevin Wells, MFA

Lecturer

krwells@uncg.edu
220 Brown Building


Staff

logo

Julie Cullen

Administrative Assistant

jbcullen@uncg.edu
336-334-5360