Undergraduate
Faculty & Staff
Jeffrey Adams Dr. Jeffrey Adams, Associate Professorjtadams@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Matthew Barr Matthew Barr, MFA, Professor 219 Brown Building
m_barr@uncg.edu
336-334-3887
Read More »
  Dr. David Cook, Professordacook2@uncg.edu
  Julie Cullen, Administrative Assistantjbcullen@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Frank Donaldson Frank Donaldson, MA, Senior Lecturer Director of Undergraduate Studies
211 Brown Building
fpdonald@uncg.edu
336-334-4146
Read More »
Emily Edwards Dr. Emily Edwards, Professor 214 Brown Building
ededward@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Director, Center for Creative Writing in the Arts
127 McIver Street
Read More »
Michael Frierson Dr. Michael Frierson, Professor 201 Brown Building
frierson@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Dr. Kimberlianne Podlas, Esq., Professor, Department Headk_podlas@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Ken Terres Ken Terres, Lecturer/Department Engineerkgterres@uncg.edu
336-334-4223
Read More »
Kevin Wells, MFA, Lecturer220 Brown Building
krwells@uncg.edu
Facebook Icon twitter
Connect with us!